2018/19 SPFA MDUK Premiership Player of the Year

Penultimate one, this time for the MDUK Premiership

The four nominees shortlisted for the best performing player in the 2018/19 season from our four MDUK Premiership teams are:

Logan Mitchelson – Tayside Dynamo Blue


Kieran Burns – Clyde Alba


Eythan Galloway – Tayside Dynamo Blue



Thomas Pettigrew – Clyde Alba



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s