2018/19 SPFA Player’s Player of the Year

The final shortlist, the best performing player in the 2018/19 season from all nine teams picked by the players.

The winner of this category will be selected by player’s. An e-mail will be issued to all players over the next day or two. If you don’t receive an e-mail please let us know at info@thespfa.org

Remember all winners will be announced on June 29th at Hampden so get along and support your favourite

The final shortlisted nominees are:

Eythan Galloway – Tayside Dynamo Blue


Nicky Duncan – Tayside Dynamo Blue


Logan Mitchelson – Tayside Dynamo Blue


Kieran Burns – Clyde Alba


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s